Return to Palm Bay Camp Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top shirt pick December 21, 2016
Reviewer: John Gellak from Erial, NJ United States  
My best looking shirt it complements my body and the material feels great. Women can't keep their hands off the soft material will be ordering more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shirt I've ever worn ... EVER!!! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Hester from Tampa, FL United States  
Nice material. Well made and beautiful.
And the fit ... what can I say? Perfect!
You can wear it to a fancy restaurant or dress it down with jeans. It's so versatile.

Thank God for Hotbodz!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fit!!! January 8, 2016
Reviewer: efrem alvarez from VISTA, CA United States  
my favorite shirt , fits great and very nice material .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXACTLY What I Was Looking For!!!! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Pennington from Hendersonville, TN United States  
I purchased the Palm Bay Camp Shirt from HotBodz and originally ordered the wrong size. Their customer service was/is EXCELLENT and without any problems at all switched out my items for the appropriate size. Once I received the shirt I could not have been happier. The shirt seems to be well made. As well it fits and looks fantastic. I have received a ton of compliments..... even from my wife. So I know it must look good. Anyway I was looking for some shirts that were form fitting and looked classy without being cheesy. I can dress this shirt up with a pair of slacks or it looks great with a pair of jeans or even shorts. Again I could not be happier with this shirt. I am ordering many more colors because I am so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot Bodz is the best! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Ward from Hanford, CA United States  
Ordered one to try it out. Fit so well that I ordered 3 more colors! My wife noticed a small hole on the back by the collar so I called up and with in minutes I had a new shirt on it's way with a call tag for the bad one... now that's service! This has become my daily shirt... I'm getting ready to order more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Palm Bay Camp Shirt May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from CT  
All HotBodz shirts are primo, but this is my fave! Super comfort and the women love how it feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome shirt January 28, 2014
Reviewer: brian johnson from roseville, CA United States  
bought two, awesome fit, feel great. hope they get more cobalt as they sold out too fast in my size. need a few 4x size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Shirt EVER April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Bloomington, MN United States  
I have a black Palm Bay Camp shirt. Regardless of price (and I have $200 shirts), it's my favorite, favorite shirt. Always get compliments. I let my strength trainer try it on yesterday, and he is going to order one too. It fits us both perfectly.

It has just the right amount of stretch to fit and (semi-)modestly show off. This is absolutely the most flattering, most comfortable, greatest shirt I've ever owned. Fascinated with it, I think it flatters almost every guy. Of course, the bigger your shoulders, pecs, and biceps the better; but even if you aren't huge, it flatters whatever you have. It works perfectly dressed up with a sport coat or dressed down with jeans or shorts.

As I said, I always, always get compliments on my build when I wear this shirt, and I'm very comfortable wearing it to business meetings as well as on date night.

Was this review helpful to you?